11/6 daily deals: Election Day Coupon Round-Up (Clothing, Accessories and More From Major Retail Stores)

Election Day Coupon Round-Up (Clothing, Accessories and More From Major Retail Stores)

Abercrombie & Fitch [abercrombie.com]
20% off Your Purchase + $5 Shipping | Code: 15337

Ann Taylor Loft [loft.com]
$20 off a $75 Full Price Order | Code: SKINNY3

Anne Klein [anneklein.com]
Extra 25% Off Handbags | No Code Required

Children’s Place [childrensplace.com]
20% Off Everything + Free Shipping On All Orders | Code: R8J2012

Dress Barn [dressbarn.com]
30% Off Entire Purchase | Code: EFF1012

Elizabeth Arden [elizabetharden.com]
35% Off $150+, 25% Off $75+, 15% Off $60+ | Code “VOTE

Express [express.com]
Extra 30% Off Women’s Clearance | No Code Required

Gap [gap.com]
20% Off Your Purchase | Code: GAPVOTE

Kohl’s [kohls.com]
Extra 20% Off Everything | Code: GIFT4U20

Lands End [landsend.com]
Extra 30% Off + Free No Minimum Shipping | Code: LOVEWINTER Pin: 1243

Mikasa [mikasa.com]
Additional 25% Off Your Order Until 9PM EST | No Code Required

Nautica [nautica.com]
Extra 30% Off Entire Order | Code: FRIEND12

Old Navy [gap.com]
Extra 25% Off Entire Order | Code: ONTAKE25

Perfumania [perfumania.com]
25% Off Sitewide | Code: NOV25

Pottery Barn Kids [potterybarnkids.com]
Up to 75% Off + No Minimum Free Shipping | Code: SHIP4FREE

Steve Madden [stevemadden.com]
Up to 40% Off Sale + No Minimum Free Shipping | Code: OURGIFT

Timberland [timberland.com]
Extra 20% Off | Code: PRESENT12

Tommy Hilfiger [tommy.com]
30-50% Off + Extra 40% Off Sitewide | Code: ATECH40

Tory Burch [toryburch.com]
Up to 40% Off Sale + No Minimum Free Shipping | Code: ELECTION2012

ULTA [ulta.com]
Extra 20% Off Entire Purchase | Code: 81806

Advertisements

11/2 daily deals: ATT Samsung galaxy s3 refurbished $49.99 (new lines and upgrades), Video Games: $12 off Game Pre-Orders of $50+: Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance (Xbox/PS3) $48, Dead Island: Riptide $38, Call of Duty: Black Ops Declassified (PSVita) $38 & More + FS

ATT Samsung galaxy s3 refurbished $49.99 (new lines and upgrades)

I just noticed that the ATT galaxy s3 refurbished price dropped from 150 to 50 on contract. Seems to be good for new lines and upgrades. Offer ends 11/05.

 

Video Games: $12 off Game Pre-Orders of $50+: Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance (Xbox/PS3) $48, Dead Island: Riptide $38, Call of Duty: Black Ops Declassified (PSVita) $38 & More + FS

offers $12 off Game Pre-Orders of $49.99 or More with promo code EMCJJNH48. Shipping is free. Release dates vary by game.

11/1 daily deals: Blu Jenny Black Unlocked Cell Phone $20 on newegg

Blu Jenny Black Unlocked Cell Phone $20 on newegg

Blu Jenny Black Unlocked Cell Phone $29.99
$10 off w/ promo code EMCJNGN226, ends 11/5
Ships free = $20 OTD
Linky

one review says: Dual sim

GSM Quad Band
VGA Camera
1.8″ LCD Display

MicroSD Slot
Flashlight
Built-in FM Antenna

MP3 Player
MP4 Player
Full spec from GSM arena: http://www.gsmarena.com/blu_jenny-4852.php

Also

BLU Tank Blue Unlocked Cell Phone (T190) Dual sim $29.99
$8 off w/ promo code EMCJNHD228, ends 11/1
Ships free = $22 OTD

Tank Blue linky
Specs: http://www.gsmarena.com/blu_tank-4853.php