8/10/12 Daily Deals: Assassin’s Creed III Pre-Order Xbox 360 $14.98 price mistake! Buy One Get One Free Entree or Free Chips & Queso @ Qdoba

Assassin’s Creed III Pre-Order Xbox 360 $14.98 price mistake!

Office Supply, toner, laser toner

Buy One Get One Free Entree or Free Chips & Queso @ Qdoba thru Facebook http://www.qdoba.com/love
Use this link, type any word in the yellow blank spot (I typed food, cats, music, friends, etc and got a lot of offers). You have to scroll your mouse over the pics to find the Facebook offers. I have 4 waiting for me in my email. It allowed duplicate offers to the same email address.
So far I’ve found offers for buy one get one free entree and free chips and queso with any entree.
It says you need to connect to Facebook to get the coupons. I allowed the app but chose to share with “only me” to avoid spamming my friends.

Enjoy!

One thought on “8/10/12 Daily Deals: Assassin’s Creed III Pre-Order Xbox 360 $14.98 price mistake! Buy One Get One Free Entree or Free Chips & Queso @ Qdoba

  1. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far?

    I surprised with the analysis you made to
    make this actual submit extraordinary. Great job!

Leave a Reply

